Your one stop shop for a variety of entertainment reviews.

Contest!!! Win a copy of ‘Confession of Murder’ on Bluray

confession of a murderWell its contest time again here at the Fix and this time we have a mysterious Korean action thriller Confession of Murder! The twisted tale of murder and revenge hits store shelves this Tuesday, April 15th, and thanks to the amazing folks at Well Go USA we have 3 Blu-ray copies to give away!

 

Writer/Director JUNG Byung-gil (Action Boys) unleashes endless action and suspense when CONFESSION OF MURDER debuts on Blu-ray and DVD April 15th from Well Go USA Entertainment. Detective Choi is a broken man, a tough guy cop whose lasting legacy is to be the one who almost captured a vicious serial killer ten years earlier. His failure left him physically and mentally scarred while the killer was left to walk free. When the statute of limitations on the case runs out, a book is released by an author who claims to be the killer.  The book sparks a media frenzy, with Choi and the families of the dead left to watch impotently as the killer becomes a media celebrity. But the fact that the law can’t touch him doesn’t mean Choi and the others can’t …  JUNG Jae-Young (Public Enemy 3, Battle Ground 625) as the Detective and PARK Si-Hoo (Haru: An Unforgettable Day in Korea) as the author headline the cast. Bonus materials include a behind-the-scenes featurette and interviews with the cast and crew.

Synopsis:

He’s a killer.  He didn’t get caught.  And he’s about to be famous.  When the statute of limitations expires on a series of high-profile murders, a handsome and mysterious young man emerges with a tell-all book, taking credit for the crimes. As he seduces the media into following him to book signings and televised debates, the officer who hunted him falls deeper into obsession, and the victims’ families plot their own revenge.

Fans of  Korean action/thriller cinema in the vein of  ‘I Saw the Devil’ and ‘Oldboy’ should enjoy this film, and luckily we have 3 copies to give away on Blu-ray this time around, and here’s how you enter to win!

Like the Movie Junkie TO Facebook Page HERE

Follow @moviejunkieto on Twitter Here

Like and Share the contest link on the top of the Movie Junkie TO Facebook Page. 

Winners will be picked and notified via message on Facebook after the contest closing date of  April 22nd 2014!

Contest is open to readers from Canada and the United States only. Decision of the editor is final.

Hurry up and enter! Good Luck to all.

Movie Junkie TO

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s